Finally!!!

I ordered a lovely dress from H&M internet shop like in beginning of my stay here at home. Though unfortunately it was not supposed to arrive until end of April…and I who really wanted it so that I could use this summer in Spain, was quite sad about that fact, but felt a bit better when Mum told she would send it to my for my B-day! But today when I went to get what I thought was the bikini, it was not only the bikini in the package but there was also the dress!! YAY!! Oh yeah; I’m shallow!! But what girl doesn’t love a beautiful dress???

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Camilla

åhh.. jättefin klänning!! Precis din färg oxå! =)

2010-03-29 @ 07:29:16
URL: http://millamirakel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0