Thinking of the right of my own feelings

Sometimes I wonder how much I am to write here...It's my life so I should be able to post anything I like without anyone should be bothered by it. I talked to my ex today and he said that he wasn't a big fan of one my earlier entries as he thougth that I was seeking pity and compassion from his friends...which is not really what I meant. What he was referring to was "and the mutual friends of me and Patrik have all parted with him as I'm an hidious person breaking up with him". What I was thinking was that: yes, I handled this in a really bad way, yes I know, but thing is: I'm still the same person as I was before! The only thing that has changed is that I'm not going to spend the rest of life with Patrik anymore...I thought we were all good friends and now I realized maybe that was not the case.. I'm sorry if anyone felt offended by what I wrote...for that I apologize.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0