Time for packing again

Last time when I packed my stuff in a rush, trying to finish as quickly as possible, I didn’t get around to get hold any boxes from work! And the day when I actually was going to pick some up, there were none to be found! So therefore everything I brought with me was packed in paper bags!! And so today it was time to try to sort it out properly and finish my real packing, as I’m actually leaving home already on Monday!

 

Before that some lovely days with family and friends:

 

*Work first of all today…And tonight I’m staying over at Martina’s as I’m working early tomorrow….last day though, I suppose I survive!!

 

*Saturday starts with work  of course but then finally after 4 my life begins again!! Then I’m off to Camilla and I’m bringing Björn with me! So tomorrow I’m getting my hair done, I’ve told Camilla she can do what ever she wants as long as it stays blonde, so that will be a pleasant surprise! Then some food and wine of course!! And Louise and Therése are coming too!! J Long time no see!

 

*Sunday is family-day! My siblings are coming home and Mum is cooking her lovely food! Last time together for a while! I'm going to miss you all!!

 

*Monday I’m going to Halmstad and meet my Carro!! Ohhh, how I’ve missed her! And all my other old class mates from uni!! So looking forward to it! Thinking about it, I don’t think I’ve been in Halmstad since fall!! OMG, and I who usually spent 2-4 days a week there every week for 3 years!!

 

*And then Wednesday I’m going to Lovisa’s sister Hedvig to stay there the last night in Malmö as I need to catch a train at 6.22 in the morning to get to the airport on time!! And then I’m finally off!! I can’t wait!!

 

 

 

 

I can't believe that I can fit my whole life in 5 boxes, 4 bags (3of those bags with shoes) and 1 suit case!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0