Change of life

The worst thing about feeling well yourself is that many times someone else doesn’t. Worst part is when you can do nothing about it. When there’s a third person affected, a third person that I know just briefly but I still have met. It’s horrible that someone has to be hurt and sad so that I can have my happiness. Right now I feel happy, happy, happy for certain things going on in my life, but I feel like I can’t enjoy it because of that third person. And I’m sad for all that has happened, but “Lo que será, será”. And I realize there is absolutely nothing that I can do about it. So for how long am I supposed to feel like that? When have I qualified for the right of my happiness?

 

Can’t wait for certain things to happen, to go public with who I have met and just being able to share why I feel so glad and excited right now. To share my plans because there are a lot people asking me all the time and I can’t really say until April when I know more. So I guess I still have to wait for that... Soon Italy and then Spain at least...36 days left!

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0