Packing!!

So today I have packed!! Might seem like a bit too early in some people’s ears but it isn’t really! Mum and my stepdad are going north this Saturday to help my old granny who’s become sick very rapidly but this means they pass my sister’s house on their way and tha they, if I am lucky, can leave some of my stuff there to store it when I’m gone these months!! ….And it also means I have to stay somewhere else for a week, and that is at Martina’s house! But until then I work tomorrow and they are going Saturday then and after that I have work every day until I leave! So when I actually had the day off today (more or less, substituted in one class this morning) I packed my suit cases. And I felt exactly as the last time…what am I going to fit in that suit case?

 

It was much easier today though as I had done it once before and now I only need summer clothes more or less!! Thank God for that!! Though I will probably swear this summer when the temperature reaches about 50 degrees!! Anyway I managed to pack within the limits for once! Only 12.6 kg on the big one and 5.4 in the small one but I need to room my laptop in it to and it’s quite heavy, but hopefully it won’t push the limit of 10kg!! It’s good that I’m quite small so that I don’t need that much space for my clothes!! Lol!!

 

So the last few weeks will probably pass quite quickly! Haven’t got loads of work next week though but I guess that will change soon!!:) And next week I’ll meet to of my old friends that I haven’t seen for a while!  And after next week it’s work everyday and then I’ll end the week of Easter with my old girls!!:) Last time I’ll meet them before I go! More I leave on the Monday morning to Carolin’s house for a couple of days to meet my former class mates! Long time no see I can tell! After that a quick stay at Lovisa’s sister place! (OMG it sounds as if I am homeless, crashing at people’s houses!!) And then: Finally off to Italy the 8th!!

 

 

 

This is a pictur from the last time I went, my big suit case is now a bit smaller as someone working at the airport thought it would be fun to trash one of the wheels!! So goodbye to the biggest and best suit case I'v ever had!!:(

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0